domingo, 4 de junho de 2017

Thousands Of Designs & Much More

View in browser Report Abuse
The Ultimate Collection of 12,000 Shed Plans!
My Shed Plan
   Now with hundreds of shed designs, plans, blueprints for the hobbyist and professional alike

   Packed with new ideas for everything from small clock housings up to an entire stable

   Over 12000 design projects and woodwork plans included for the avid woodworking fan.

   Tons of great shed plans projects to complete over the holiday / weekend with your family

   Materials lists provided so you'll know exactly what to buy. No more wasting money buying the wrong materials

   Comprehensive "How-To" woodworking guide and course. ( worth $147 alone )

   How-to information on home improvement, detailed plans and instructions for woodworking projects

   All the planning done for you... so you never have to worry when you start building your first shed.

P.S: These are some great sheds. Do let me know which of these is your favorite.
I personally love

Ben's Desert Oasis design!

See Great Sheds Here

Click here for learn more

The Oceanides (Aallottaret), Op. 73, is a single-movement tone poem for orchestra by the Finnish composer Jean Sibelius (pictured). The piece, which refers to the nymphs in Greek mythology who inhabited the Mediterranean Sea, premiered on 4 June 1914 at the Norfolk Music Festival in Connecticut with Sibelius conducting. Praised upon its premiere as "the finest evocation of the sea ... ever ... produced in music", the tone poem, in D major, consists of two subjects, said to represent the playful activity of the nymphs and the majesty of the ocean. Sibelius gradually develops this material over three informal stages: a placid ocean, then a gathering storm, and finally a thunderous wave-crash. As the tempest subsides, a final chord sounds, symbolizing the mighty power and limitless expanse of the sea. Stylistically, many commentators have described The Oceanides as impressionistic. It is one of Sibelius's most revised works. A derived suite and an early version of the piece were performed for the first time in 2002, by Osmo Vänskä and the Lahti Symphony Orchestra.


Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Deixe seu comentário aqui